Legends of the Industry

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...



After two years in the capacity, Mr. Henry Sun is standing down as Chairman of the Hong Kong Fur Federation (HKFF). He has been succeeded by Honorary Chairman, Mr. Wilson Chiu, on April 1, 2017, supported by Ms. Rose Ko and Mr. Dennis Fong as Vice-Chairmen.

Mr. Henry Sun had presided over this extremely active Federation during a period which new effort had been devoted to further enhancing the outstanding image of “Fur by Hong Kong” thus strengthening Hong Kong as the leading fur manufacturer and exporter of the world. Mr. Henry Sun will remain as Honorary Chairman to the HKFF Board

Thanks to the support of its members, and a dedicated Board of Directors comprising of 20 members, the HKFF has developed into a truly professional trade association, much admired throughout the industry. The new Chairman has declared his intention of maintaining the unity and objectives of the Federation among its more than 150 members and is expected to keep leveraging on its far-reaching promotional events and activities to reinforce the excellence of Fur by Hong Kong in both new and existing markets.



Board of Directors 2017 - 2018


New Board of Directors of our Federation has commenced its service as effective from 1 April. The list of the Board of Directors 2017 – 2018 is as follows:-


Mr. Wilson Chiu

Ms. Rose Ko
Mr. Dennis Fong

Honorary Chairmen
Mr. Wong Yau Fai
Mr. Wallace Wong
Mr. Henry Sun

Ms. Joanne Chan
Mr. Chan Wa Fai
Mr. Timothy W. Everest
Mr. Cyril Fong
Mr. Robert Lam
Mr. William Lam
Mr. Eric Lau
Mr. Johnny Lau
Mr. Victor M. Leenders
Mr. Simon Li
Mr. Sidney Lo
Mr. See Yee Shun
Mr. Andy Wong
Mr. Thomas Wong

Fur Industry News Worldwide
by RB Media Group
Posted: April 12, 2017